Legal information

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that usage of the information, placed at the web-site of the Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners», is possible only if all the requirements, contained in the present «Access and usage conditions» (hereinafter — the «Conditions») are met. The usage of the information, contained at the Bureau web-site is regarded as your acceptance of the «Conditions» requirements. If you do not agree with the present «Conditions», please refrain from usage of such information.

The present «Conditions» could be amended by Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners» at any time. The amended «Conditions» shall be regarded as entered into effect from the moment of their placement on this web-site.

General provisions

Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners» reserves the right to amend the web-site contents at any time, refresh the content or the layout at any time without any preliminary notice. Moreover, the Bureau reserves the right to cancel or restrict the access to the site or to its parts under sole discretion and without assigning any reasons.

Copyright

All information, placed at the web-site of Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners», including text and graphics materials, photos, illustrations, selection and layout of the materials is the copyrights object and is protected under the legislation of the RF. Copyright and other proprietary rights on these objects belong to Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners».

The information and other objects, published at the web-site, could be reproduced or distributed in stationary form for personal noncommercial use solely. Any other usage, distribution, reproduction, alteration, displaying or transfer is possible only after receiving of the preliminary written consent of the copyright’s owner.

Violation of the abovementioned provisions constitutes violation of the copyrights and causes attachment of the civil, administrative and criminal liability according to the actual legislation of the RF.

Trademarks

The rights to trademarks and logotypes, contained on the present web-site are owned by Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners» of third parties. Their placement on this site could not be regarded as consent or granting of rights of their usage in any case without preliminary written consent of the owner.

Links to the sites of other companies

The present web-site could contain links to other sites, which are out of the Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners» control. Lawyers bureau does not bear liability for information, services, goods etc, represented on such sites.

Responsibility for information and contents of the present web-site

The User, while using the information of the Lawyers bureau «Yurlov and Partners» web-site, agrees, that the Lawyers bureau does not bear responsibility for adverse consequences or any losses, caused due to access restriction, or due to visiting and using of the information, placed at the web-site, including, but not limited to any damages, caused by the viruses, which were deleterious to your electronic equipment.

The information, contained on the present web-site could also contain inaccuracies, which we try to correct immediately.

Правовая информация

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что использование информации, размещенной на веб-сайте Адвокатского бюро «Юрлов и Партнеры», возможно только при условии соблюдения всех требований, содержащихся в настоящих «Условиях доступа и использования» (далее по тексту — «Условия»). Использование информации веб-сайта Адвокатского бюро рассматривается как Ваше согласие с требованиями «Условий». В случае, если Вы не согласны с настоящими «Условиями», пожалуйста, откажитесь от использования информации.

Настоящие «Условия» могут быть в любое время изменены Адвокатским бюро «Юрлов и Партнеры». Измененные «Условия» будут считаться вступившими в силу с момента размещения на данном веб-сайте.

Общие положения

Адвокатское бюро «Юрлов и Партнеры» оставляет за собой право в любое время вносить изменения в содержание веб-сайта, обновлять его содержание или же формат без предварительного уведомления. Кроме того, Адвокатское бюро оставляет за собой право прекращать или ограничивать доступ к веб-сайту или к его разделам по своему усмотрению и без объяснения причин.

Авторские права

Вся информация, размещенная на веб-сайте Адвокатского бюро «Юрлов и Партнеры», включая текстовые и графические материалы, фотоизображения, иллюстрации, а также подбор и расположение материалов, является объектом авторских прав и охраняется в соответствии с законодательством РФ. Авторские и иные права интеллектуальной собственности на указанные объекты авторских прав принадлежат Адвокатскому бюро «Юрлов и партнеры».

Информация и иные объекты, опубликованные на веб-сайте, могут воспроизводиться или распространяться в неизмененной форме исключительно для личного некоммерческого использования. Всякое иное использование, распространение, воспроизведение, внесение изменений, отображение или передача возможна только после получения письменного согласия правообладателя.

Нарушение вышеуказанных положений является нарушением авторских прав и влечет наступление гражданской, административной и уголовной ответственности в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ.

Товарные знаки

Правами на товарные знаки и логотипы, содержащиеся на данном веб-сайте, обладают Адвокатское бюро «Юрлов и Партнеры» или третьи лица. Их размещение на сайте никоем образом не может рассматриваться как разрешение или предоставление прав на их использование без предварительного письменного согласия правообладателя.

Ссылки на сайты других компаний

Данный веб-сайт может иметь ссылки на другие сайты, находящиеся вне контроля со стороны Адвокатского бюро «Юрлов и Партнеры». Адвокатское бюро не несет ответственности за информацию, услуги, товары и т. п., представленные на таких ресурсах.

Ответственность за информацию и содержание настоящего веб-сайта

Используя информацию веб-сайта Адвокатского бюро «Юрлов и Партнеры» Пользователь соглашается с тем, что Адвокатское бюро не отвечает за неблагоприятные последствия, а также за любые убытки, причиненные вследствие ограничения доступа, либо вследствие посещения сайта и использования размещенной на сайте информации, включая, но не ограничиваясь, любыми убытками, причиненными вирусами, нанесшими ущерб Вашему компьютерному оборудованию.

Информация, размещенная на настоящем веб-сайте, также может содержать неточности, которые мы стремимся исправить незамедлительно.